Movie review neil stryker and the tyrant of time

Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time. 805 likes · 4 talking about this. In a madcap future era, the world's greatest secret agent must race through time to rescue his son from the clutches of his

Neil Stryker and The Tyrant of Time (2017). In a madcap future era, the world's greatest secret agent struggles to rescue his young son from the clutches of his infamous former mentor. We don't have any reviews for Neil Stryker and The Tyrant of Time.

14/07/38 · Directed by Rob Taylor. With David Ogden Stiers, Rob Taylor, Nic Costa, Walter Koenig. In a madcap future era, the world's greatest secret agent struggles to rescue his young son from the clutches of his infamous former mentor.

Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) · 1 hr 37 min. TV-14. Action. Comedy. Sci-Fi. A secret agent races through time to save his son from the clutches of a deranged scientist who won't stop until he gets vengeance. DIRECTOR. Rob Taylor. STARRING. Rob Taylor. Stephen Lisk. Nic Costa. David Ogden Stiers. 22/07/37 · In a madcap future era, Neil Stryker is a hardened Elite Forces agent made famous for hunting down and capturing his former mentor and villainous time… Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time seems to resolve itself only for us to unexpectedly spend 10 minutes back in 1939 Germany with our hero shooting Nazis, and one time a Japanese fellow on the toilet. We then get another bit, on the end of that so effectively the film gets three different endings. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) is directed by Rob Taylor and looks hilariously fun. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time releases in movie theaters and On Demand this April 11, 2017. David Ogden Stiers, Rob Taylor, and Nic Costa star in Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) releases dates, Movie score, Movie trailer, Movie poster, synopsis, and plot. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) releases dates, Movie score, Movie trailer, Movie poster, synopsis, and plot. Toggle navigation UntoldSciFi.com. New Sci-Fi Movies ;

Neil Stryker must now race through time to save the world and rescue his son from the clutches of his 24 customer reviews The first 90 seconds of this so called movie makes you utter things better left unsaid with company is around.

04/03/41 · This movie is amazing. My avatar was drawn by Kyandy! Guardian of the Universe/ Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) | What is This? Miss Misa. Review - Duration: 25:57. Miss Misa That’s the feeling I got watching Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time, the latest film from director Rob Taylor. The titular Stryker previously appeared in Taylor’s first film Evil Cult and here we find him suspended from his job as a secret agent, having killed someone he was expressly told to keep alive. Neil Stryker And The Tyrant Of Time (2017) Is A Small Budget 1h 37 Min American Sci-fi Adventure Comedy Action-thriller Movie That Was Shot In Portland, Oregon, USA. Neil Stryker And The Tyrant Of Time Is A Prequel To Rob Taylor’s Indie Horror-comedy Film, Evil Cult (2003) which Also Features Rob Taylor As The Toughest Secret Agent Alive. Neil Stryker must now race through time, battle goblins, bumping robots, Nazis and a ten-foot killer penguin in order to save the world and rescue his son from the clutches of his infamous former mentor. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time is a sci-fi/comedy feature shot entirely in Oregon and parts of Washington over the course of ten years. Considering all that, what is Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time and does it stack up as a worthwhile use of Taylor’s time? At some point in the future the eponymous hero Neil Stryker (played by Taylor) is the very best at his job as a secret agent. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time. 805 likes · 4 talking about this. In a madcap future era, the world's greatest secret agent must race through time to rescue his son from the clutches of his

Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) - IMDb. Free Hd Movies OnlineMovie SubtitlesMovie PicTv Series To WatchFull Hd 1080pBest Horror MoviesBest Movie 

Review by Siskoid. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time is a very cheap movie, the kind you might make with your friends over the span of several years,  Neil Stryker must now race through time to save the world and rescue his son from the clutches of his 24 customer reviews The first 90 seconds of this so called movie makes you utter things better left unsaid with company is around. 7 Jan 2018 Produced in Oregon City, movie features local as well as famous actors in film festivals. Rob Taylor, director and Neil Stryker lead actor,  2 Nov 2017 Spaghettiman, a spoof on super-hero movies, and Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time, a Mel Brooks-like riff on science-fiction adventures. Top 100 Best Reviewed; Film Festival; Screenwriting Contest We had our rust belt premiere of Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time in March 2017, having  Our guests include Bryna Smith 'Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time', Benjamin Capps 'It Grows Dark' & Dan S aka Dan Schneidkraut 'Vore King'. Follow Bryna 

Intentionally poor, but elevated by genuinely funny jokes. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (in Hollywood Movies) Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) - Download Movie for mobile in best quality 3gp and mp4 format. Also stream Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time on your mobile, tablets and ipads 27/11/37 · Movie Review – Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (Portland Film Festival) Home DelmarvaLife The M Report Movie Review – Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (Portland Film Festival) Movie Review – Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (Portland … 16/08/38 · Neil Stryker and the tyrant of time. Now Neil Stryker and Tyrant of Time is the second in a franchise that stretches back to originally 2003 and a film called Evil Cult (Now on our Plopcorn radar after watching the Tyrant of Time). Anyway, back to the review in hand; the hero of our film is Neil Stryker, a special agent/assassin for the Not one inkling. Holy fuck, I loved this movie. Currently playing at the Portland Film Fest, NEIL STRYKER & THE TYRANT OF TIME is a side-splittingly funny piece of comedy that had me alternately shaking my head at the melodrama, then giggling uncontrollably. With a bit of everything, it’s a madcap adventure of the very best kind – and there 08/08/39 · Watch fullscreen. 2 years ago | 2 views | 2 views

14/07/38 · I was lucky enough to see Neil Stryker and The Tyrant Of Timeat the Sci Fi London Film Festival which was held at the Stratford Picture House in London. and it was one of my favorite gems that the festival had to offer. It is a totally bonkers, but fun movie that is both insane and brilliant all at the same time. Access your Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2016) anywhere on any device including PC, Tablet, Mobile, PS3, Xbox, and Smart TVs. Take advantage of our special promotional offer to gain unlimited access for 5 days for free. We give the top selection of all your favorite films, so you & your whole friends can watch movies online free. Intentionally poor, but elevated by genuinely funny jokes. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (in Hollywood Movies) Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) - Download Movie for mobile in best quality 3gp and mp4 format. Also stream Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time on your mobile, tablets and ipads 27/11/37 · Movie Review – Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (Portland Film Festival) Home DelmarvaLife The M Report Movie Review – Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (Portland Film Festival) Movie Review – Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (Portland … 16/08/38 · Neil Stryker and the tyrant of time. Now Neil Stryker and Tyrant of Time is the second in a franchise that stretches back to originally 2003 and a film called Evil Cult (Now on our Plopcorn radar after watching the Tyrant of Time). Anyway, back to the review in hand; the hero of our film is Neil Stryker, a special agent/assassin for the Not one inkling. Holy fuck, I loved this movie. Currently playing at the Portland Film Fest, NEIL STRYKER & THE TYRANT OF TIME is a side-splittingly funny piece of comedy that had me alternately shaking my head at the melodrama, then giggling uncontrollably. With a bit of everything, it’s a madcap adventure of the very best kind – and there

Considering all that, what is Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time and does it stack up as a worthwhile use of Taylor’s time? At some point in the future the eponymous hero Neil Stryker (played by Taylor) is the very best at his job as a secret agent.

Neil Stryker must now race through time, battle goblins, bumping robots, Nazis and a ten-foot killer penguin in order to save the world and rescue his son from the clutches of his infamous former mentor. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time is a sci-fi/comedy feature shot entirely in Oregon and parts of Washington over the course of ten years. We don't have any reviews for Neil Stryker and The Tyrant of Time. Movies; Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time; Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time Trailer. A secret agent must save his son from his evil former mentor. The movie features a 4,000 square-foot, man-made forest and creatures that hark back to the days of Labyrinth and … Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) · 1 hr 37 min. TV-14. Action. Comedy. Sci-Fi. A secret agent races through time to save his son from the clutches of a deranged scientist who won't stop until he gets vengeance. DIRECTOR. Rob Taylor. STARRING. Rob Taylor. Stephen Lisk. Nic Costa. David Ogden Stiers. 22/07/37 · In a madcap future era, Neil Stryker is a hardened Elite Forces agent made famous for hunting down and capturing his former mentor and villainous time… Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time seems to resolve itself only for us to unexpectedly spend 10 minutes back in 1939 Germany with our hero shooting Nazis, and one time a Japanese fellow on the toilet. We then get another bit, on the end of that so effectively the film gets three different endings. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time (2017) is directed by Rob Taylor and looks hilariously fun. Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time releases in movie theaters and On Demand this April 11, 2017. David Ogden Stiers, Rob Taylor, and Nic Costa star in Neil Stryker and the Tyrant of Time.